What happens if I delete my account? Will any of my information be stored?

 

Your entire user profile will be deleted and all sent messages which are still on the server are also deleted, including metadata for deleted messages.

The only thing that is not deleted is the server log and IP addresses.

 

 

 

 

Previous My phone was stolen – what do I do?