What is YEO Mode?

YEO Mode is a message set that turns on face recognition for both the sender and viewer. It ensures that the message you send can only be seen by you and the intended recipient. You can add YEO mode to a single message or tap the button to leave it on for all messages.

Previous What is the difference between my device Face ID and YEO Mode Facial Recognition?
Next Why do you take a profile photo of me when I sign up?