Here at YEO, we’re all about giving the sender as much control over their messages as we possibly can. Which is why with our latest update the sender can now choose to send their attachments ‘open’ or ‘locked’. By sending images, videos or files open, the sender gives the recipient the option to download and save. When sending them locked, you guessed it… the attachment can only be opened in YEO, safe and secure. Recipients can not save or download any files that have been sent locked – by default all attachments are sent locked, keeping the control with the sender at all times.
If the recipient wants to save an image or file that has been sent locked, they are able to request for it to be released. Some thing’s need to be saved, for the rest, YEO’s got you covered.
Try it out here.